Customer Review of Signature Design Center

Dear Signature Design,

I want to write to say thank you for a job well done.  My master bath remodel was recently completed and I am 100% happy with the result.  Everyone at Signature Design was wonderful but I want to especially thank you Andres for being so professional, organized, responsive to my needs, and just all around a pleasure to work with.

From day one when I first met Andres at our first appointment, I felt that I can trust him and that he was good for his words.  Everything was written out in the contract clearly from the beginning so I knew exactly what I was getting.  This had also help to keep my project within my estimated budget.  When I had questions or concerns throughout my project, Andres had always responded in a timely manner.  He was organized and knew exactly what was going on with my project even though I know mine was not the only one he was working on.

So once again, thank you Signature Design and a big thank you to Andres for being so good at his job that my remodel project was relatively pleasant and virtually pain free as any big remodel could be.  I don’t think my remodel would have been as successful and beautiful if Andres did not work on my project.

Sincerely,

M. White
Ladera Ranch, CA

Leave a Reply

